I want

iPod Classic

iPod Classic

I badly, badly want to buy this one. I’ve been saving up for this for almost four months and so far I already saved up 3/4 of its value. I only need a couple of thousand to be able to buy this baby. I’m thinking of borrowing money from my brother but then I would still save up to pay for it, so why not just save up the money I need. Seriously, if ever I’ll be able to buy this iPod, this would be the first one I’ll own. Yes people! Call me NOOB or whatever, but this is my first iPod, ever! I didn’t asked my parents to buy me an iPod, although I was tempted to ask them. But I think I already asked for too much. My mom gave me a dSLR, while my dad gave me a Macbook. So asking for an iPod would be too much and besides my brother would hate me if I asked for this. He would think that my parents are playing favorites, so in order to avoid that, I did not asked them. And here I am saving up money for this new gadget of mine. i’m a bit techie, my friends think so too, but I don’t think I’m geeky. Hopefully by October I’d be able to buy this already. I’m almost done saving up for this and it makes me really excited, probably because this is the most expensive thing I’ve saved up for. I want the black one because if I buy the silver one, I would easily get it dirty. I suck at taking care of things! But one of my friends told me that I am vain in taking care of my laptop, he saw me cleaning/wiping it over and over again that’s why said that to me. I am trying my best to take care of the things my parents ย gave me, it’s the right thing do. ๐Ÿ™‚ My dad doesn’t know that I am saving up for this, only my brother knows and I have been “consulting” him whether I’ll buy a Nano or Classic. He suggested that I just get a Classic because it has a much bigger memory and the price are almost the same.

So yeah wish me luck and hopefully I can buy this and fulfill my dream of having an iPod. Last year (’08), I was telling my friends that I want an iPod for my birthday, of course they did not give me an iPod. Like me, they also don’t have an iPod so why would they give me an iPod. I still love my friends! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll update this blog if I already have my new baby. I wonder what name I’ll give it. YES! I name my things. My dSLR’s name is XYLER, while my laptop’s name is PRAX. haha I want the name to have a letter X. hehe

Enough spazzing about my plans, I don’t know why I am blogging when I’m supposed to be studying. God help us with our thesis! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Please pray for me.

