My 2 cents regarding the 2PM issue

I don’t know why I am still following the news about Jay “Jaebum” Park! Slowly I am losing faith that he’ll ever comeback. Reading stuff on different forums makes me think that fans can sometimes be very selfish. Why don’t we just let it be and let’s stop making up theories regarding the things happening on the sidelines. It’s sad that all of these things are happening (the departure of Jay, boycott, theories about JYPe, pointing fingers at JYP for all the things surrounding this issue). I’ve had enough! Yes, I am wishing that one day Jay will come back and still be a member of 2Pm, but I am keeping an open mind regarding the issue. I am not that selfish to crush the dreams of the 6 people remaining in 2Pm. Let’s all take a chill pill and stop accusing and being pessimistic about things. Yes, you want your “voice” to be heard and it is heard, but I think it has gone too far. To the point that we do unnecessary things and we refuse to believe things. I am not saying that we believe all the information they feed us, but at least, like I said a couple of times already, let’s keep an open mind. Boycotting is not really helping the situation, instead of making it better, it has caused more trouble not only to the Hottests but also to JYP. At first I was supporting the boycott, but then it has come to this. If we continue on pushing things regarding this issue, I think it would come a point where JYP would be really, REALLY frustrated and he wouldn’t let Jay come back to 2PM or worse he would just disband 2PM. I am not saying that this would happen, but with the sudden turn of events I wouldn’t be shocked if the latter happens. If we are real fans of 2PM why don’t we just support them in all their activities. I know that it is hard to accept the fact only 6 of them are performing, instead of 7, but let’s be supportive of them. I think that’s what they need now, esp. that their leader is not with them. Chill people and let’s just pray that positive things happen. Let’s keep our fingers crossed! Don’t lose hope. Just add all the positive quotes here. Let’s not make it hard to the remaining members of 2Pm. The situation is getting really out of hand. I’ll still support them with or without Jay, that’s what a real fan does.

It is unfair for them to not get any support. Just because Jay left them, it is not an enough reason to not support them. They need all the support right now. Everyone's making it hard for Jay, 2PM and JYP. Let's face all the facts and please wake up already people! Stop being so selfish! I still ♥ them no matter what, w/ Jay or w/o Jay.
It is unfair for them to not get any support. Just because Jay left them, it is not an enough reason to not support them. They need all the support right now. Everyone's making it hard for Jay, 2PM and JYP. Let's face all the facts and please wake up already people! Stop being so selfish! I still ♥ them no matter what, w/ Jay or w/o Jay.

JUST MY TWO CENTS! 🙂 PEACE to all Hottests out their. This is just my opinion, no need to take this as something offensive or whatever.

Leave a Reply

