Oh boy!

I can say that I have a really close relationship with my brother. There are times we don’t get along; we bicker, we threaten each other and there are times when we hit each other. But I think, that’s our way of showing love for each other. We express our love in a very different ways. I tell him, I love him and he would tell me to stop it. πŸ™‚ He tells me he love only if he knows I’m already pissed or if he hurt me and I’m almost crying. That’s how we are.

When we were younger, we had fights almost every day. I think we already passed that stage, we are more mature now, I think. Even if there are times when I wish that my brother would just lost, I still love him. Compared to my friends and their relationship to their sibling/s, I can say that I have a much better bond to my brother. One of my friends envy the closeness me and my brother has. My brother may not be the perfect brother every teenager wants, he may be an a**hole sometimes and he may say he hates me but I still love him. There may be times when I wish for a different brother, I still am thankful that I have him as my brother.

When I’m being immature, he’s the one who acts maturely. I think he balances me, like yin and yang. No matter what, I would always be there for my brother. He may not like it when I hug him or kiss him, but I would still continue continue doing it. I hope we have more chance of bonding together. When I have work, I’ll treat you anywhere you like, as long as I can pay for it. haha Thank God I have you as my brother, thank you for keeping me sane. I don’t know what I’ll do without you. πŸ™‚ Thank you for your words of wisdom, sometimes I think you act more mature than me and that you know more than me. :p

