Christmas wishlist

Because it’s the time of the year again when people give you gifts and ask you what you want, so here I am putting my very own Christmas wish list. This is my first time to do this actually.

So here it goes:

Credit as tagged

1.  A ring by Maison Martin Margiela with a structure airplane. I saw CL of 2NE1 wearing this and I thought it looks cool and unique. Although I read that it costs around USD$283. Woah! So okay, I’ll buy this one for myself when I have work. I wish my friends would give me something like this. lol I like the gold one more than the white one.

Credit as tagged

Credit as tagged

2. A necklace with a cross pendant. The first picture is a Hematite Black Bead Cross Charm Layered Necklace that is sold here. It costs only $15.00, cheaper compared to the ring. This necklace brings out the goth girl inside me. 🙂

The second necklace I want is from Forever 21. It’s a Rhinestone Cross Necklace Set and it’s only for the low, low price of $3.80. Awesome! i like it because it’s simple.

3.  Wacom Bamboo Fun Pen & Touch Tablet OR Wacom Pen & Touch Tablet. I need it badly for our thesis. Either of the two will be fine. 🙂

Wacom CTH-460 (Wacom Bamboo Pen & Touch Tablet)

Specs:
Model Name CTH-460
Size Small
Tablet Dimensions 248 x 176 x 8.5 (mm)
Pen Active Area 147 x 92 (mm)
Touch Active Area 125 x 85 (mm)
Pen Pressure Levels 1,024
ExpressKeys 4
Interface USB
Color black
Bundled Software Adobe® Photoshop® Elements 6 (Mac) / 7 (Win),
Ink-Squared Deluxe
Cable 1.5m
System Requirements Windows® 7, Vista or XP (incl. 64-bit editions),
Mac OS X 10.4+, Intel® or PowerPC® processor.

Note: Also requires a USB port, colour display and DVD-ROM drive.

Wacom CTH-661 (Wacom Bamboo Fun Pen & Touch Tablet)

Specs:

Model Name CTH-661
Size Medium
Tablet Dimensions 337 x 223 x 8.5(mm)
Pen Active Area 217 x 137(mm)
Touch Active Area 190 x 130 (mm)
Pen Pressure Levels 1,024
ExpressKeys 4
Interface USB
Color Silver
Bundled Software Adobe® Photoshop® Elements 6 (Mac) / 7 (Win),
Corel® Painter™ Essentials
Cable 1.5m
System Requirements Windows® 7, Vista or XP (incl. 64-bit editions),
Mac OS X 10.4+, Intel® or PowerPC® processor.

Note: Also requires a USB port, colour display and DVD-ROM drive.

4. Xbox 360 Elite 250 GB HDD. So me and my brother can play Left for Dead. I’ll show him, I’ll beat the crap out of him! hahaha

Xbox 360 Elite 250GB HDD

The Xbox 360 Elite Holiday Bundle is a great value with two great games included, a massive hard drive, an HDMI port (HDMI cable sold separately), a black wireless controller and headset, and a premium black finish. With three powerful core processors and full surround sound, the console redefines what games look like, sound like, feel like, and play like to engage you like never before. Every Xbox 360 game title supports a minimum of 720p, and up to 1080p high definition resolution or 480p standard definition, in 16:9 widescreen.

5. Beats by Dre Headphones. You know, G-dragon’s headphones. 🙂

STUDIO High Definition Powered Isolation Headphones

Specs:

Name: Beats by Dr Dre Studio Headphones
Part Number: 129346
Manufacturer: Microsoft
Driver Unit Size 40mm
Ear Cushions Plush Breathable
Effective Range Not Provided By Manufacturer
Folding Yes
Frequency Response 20Hz – 20KHz
Headphone Style Headband
Headphone Type Noise-Cancelling
Impedance Not Provided By Manufacturer
Magnet Type Not Provided By Manufacturer
Plug Gold
Power Source 2 x “AAA”
Product Warranty 1 Year Limited
Sensitivity 110dB (+/-2dB)

This is all I can think of right now. I am suddenly pissed because of our group activities. Argh!!! 😦

(edit)

6. Big Bang Diary and Scheduler

2010 Big Bang Diary. Eye-candy much! 🙂 I already ordered this. Because of one very nice LJ user I got a chance to buy this. I’ll probably get this by the end of the month, hopefully. 🙂

2010 Scheduler. Another eye-candy. Who wouldn’t want to put this on their desks? I’m buying this after christmas, through the same LJ user. I’m still saving up money for this. yey! But you can give this to me if you want. 🙂

(edit)

Shoes or a pair of Reebok Freestyle Sneakers. Any of this will do. 🙂

