Happy birthday

Today is my mom’s birthday and also my friend Claire. I want to greet them a happy, happy birthday.

To my mom:

I want to thank you for being one of the best mom’s in the world. Thank you for being supportive from the start, until now. Thank you for always believing in me and always being there for me. I’m happy that I can share all my rants and raves to you. I’m thankful you’re my mom. I know you’re working hard for me and Gelo, I always appreciate that. I would never forget all the things that you and daddy do in order to send us to good schools. I promise that in the future you’ll reap what you sowed. I’ll try to be a helpful daughter, mommy. πŸ™‚ Thank you for everything, as in everything. I miss you. I’ll see you soon. Take care there. God bless mom. Stay healthy. I love you! <33

To my friend Claire:

I am not the perfect friend nor I am the best friend you have, but this is what I want you to know. You are one of the friends that I really treasure. No person can ever replace you. You”ll always be the one and only Sinclaire in my life. Thank you for being such a good friend to me. I may have shortcomings but remember, if you ever need a friend, I’ll always be here for you. I miss you. I love you girl! Take care. God bless. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

