Word Vomit 2

It’s almost Christmas and after a week it would be a new year, it would be 2010. In 2010, I would already be 20, I would be a year away from becoming “legal”, and hopefully I’ll already graduate by that time. I’m looking forward to a lot of things next year, like voting for the national elections and turning 20. I can’t wait for 2010 to come.I’m really anticipating for next year to come.

Year 2009 has been a rollercoster ride for me, I went through a lot, experienced a lot of things and learned a lot of things. There a lot of things I am thankful for this year, and I’ll blog about it again next time. I’m too tired to blog, plus I’m watching some drama on television. Multi-tasking much. πŸ™‚ Later, I’ll watch Full House on DVD. OMG! I’m so excited!!!

Me and my brother ate strawberries with chocolates earlier, I’m still full because after eating strawberries I ate an apple. I can’t breathe, I’m too full. It’s already our term break, thank God it’s already term break. I really, really, badly needed a break from school. College is so stressful and thank God I’m almost done with college. I’m keeping my finger crossed until Dec. 21st that I pass all my subjects, I already got my grades for 2 out of 5 of my subjects. Three more and I’ll be worry-free, well, until next term again. Haha

