Word Vomit 3

The only permanent thing in the world. As cliche as it may sound, it is one of the things in our lives that has been proven to be true. Things change, people change, we change. There are things that make us happen, but sometimes those things go away. If that one tjing or one person that makes you happy goes away, would you stop being happy? Would your world stop because there is nothing to make you happy? Or would your life continue, and you still live as normal as before? I am a person who has a lot of questions. I seek answers not to make me look intelligent, but to satisfy my curiousity. There are so many things in this life that bothers me, that wants me to seek questions. Asking question does not make me stupid, it does not make me less of a person, so why am I afraid of asking questions?

I sit here in my room trying to figure out my life. I am trying to figure out what I want, whereΒ  I want to be and why am I still hanging on. I am the type of person who always reflects about her life. Before I go to bed, I would ask myself, am I really happy? I try to speak what’s on my mind, but I end up speaking in riddles.

I don’t know what I’m trying to say here. I’m also confused with what I’m writing. Ok, I’ll stop this insanity!

But before I go, I wish all of you a Merry Christmas. Have a blessed one guys. πŸ™‚

