Sweet Disposition

A song by The Temper Trap. I just heard this song earlier while watching a certain channel. I didn’t know the title of the song and tried looking for it using the lyrics I have written down, but I still couldn’t find it. I tried going to the channel’s website, but I had no luck looking for the song there. So I tweeted about it and my friend replied immediately. She that it’s a song by The Temper Trap called sweet disposition. While browsing for it, I saw that it was part of the soundtrack of 500 Days of Summer. Then I realized that already have a copy of the 500 Days of Summer soundtrack so I checked my iTunes. Lo and behold I saw Sweet Disposition in my iTunes, not yet played even once. Wahh! My life sucks! Anyway at least I have a copy of it. I know this is so last year, but hey! It’s a good song. I want to share to you guys the pure awesomeness of this song, for valentine’s day. GOD! I don’t have a date on the 14th, FML! FTW, fuck the world according to my cousin’s boyfriend. hahaha :p

