Cogito, Ergo Sum

I think, therefore I am.

Nowadays it’s

I TWEET, therefore I am or I BLOG, therefore I am.

Just a random thought while browsing through my “old” posts.

(CR: http://speak2all.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/i-think-therefore-i-am1.jpg)

I need to write a paper for my Philosophy of a Person class, probably that’s why I am thinking like this. Hello, hell week! ๐Ÿ™‚ *cough sarcasm cough* I am actually starting to enjoy this class I can’t believe it, but that’s good. I think about the most random things. Hell yeah! :p

Leave a Reply

