Only thing I can say is ehh

Last year, I was almost crying over something. Something that scared me to death. Something that I was really afraid of happening. And now it’s happening all over again. WTF should I do?

It feels like I am in a never-ending roller coaster ride. I hate feeling this way. I can’t help but think that life is making a big joke out of my life. What should I do. It seems like there’s nothing I do is right. I feel so messed up. I feel so confused. I loathe feeling this way. I hate it. I hate it to death that it makes me really mad, it makes me dizzy, and it makes me wanna throw up. How can life be so cruel? Why am I in this kind of situation? Is this the “my-life-is-messed-up-and-I-don’t-know-what-I-should-do” part 4832757120399463???

WHAT THE HECK SHOULD I DO???

Ohh, feeling too much hatred. I feel like a scorned woman who just found out that her man is cheating on her. Ahhh! Even my mind is totally confused!!!

As Lady Gaga have said, “Only thing I can say is ehh.”

