For My Camwhore Buddy

Perfect Birthday

By Joanna Fuchs

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!


Happy birthday to one of my favorite friends, Aykapaw! Thanks for treating us out. 🙂


Happy Birthday Camwhore Buddy!!!

I’m really happy that we are friends.

I knew from the very start that you would be one of my closest friend in college.

Thank you for always being there when I needed someone to talk to.

Thank you for listening to my never-ending rants and also for listening to my raves.

Thank you for always being so concerned about me.

Sorry if I did there are times when I did you wrong.

Sorry if I can’t always be there for you.

Thank you for encouraging me to do my best.

Thank you for everything!!! 🙂

Most especially, thank you for the friendship we have. I am really, REALLY happy to be friends with you.

This is your day, I hope you had a good. I’ll always be here for you. I LOVE YOU AYKAPAW!!! 🙂 We’re almost celebrating our friendship anniversary. May 16, 2010, 3 years of friendship that started during our LPEP. 🙂 Yey! This is for you my camwhore-slash-overnight buddy. :))

