Maybe, just maybe

Maybe I should just stop confusing your over-friendliness to me as something else. Maybe life would be easier that way; no complications, no hard feelings, no regrets. Probably I should do that. But you never fail to make me smile. Your little texts make me happy. I enjoy talking to you, but the heck?! You have someone else and I doubt that there’s something more behind those little deeds that you do.

Why am I thinking this way? Probably I should hit myself in the hit to wake up from this craziness.

I should just stop thinking this way.

4 thoughts on “Maybe, just maybe

    1. hahaha i think nothing’s wrong with being single, i think it’s much better rather than my “situation”. Oh well. hahaha life still goes on. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

