Supposedly

I have to do one big thing this year. But it has nothing to do with my crush. Me and my friend Cara already decided on the BIG THINGS we will do for this year. I am not to divulge any information until I have done it. I don’t to preempt it. At least with just the two, or three because Cara told Alex about it, of us knowing it, it wouldn’t put too much pressure on me.

I shall do it after thesis. I am already planning on how to do it. Hopefully, it will turn out well. That person’s reaction may be positive or negative, who knows. I am just really after releasing/telling that person what I really want to tell him/her. But I really hope it turns out well. 🙂 Think positive. I’m already psyching myself up. I am preparing my speech/letter for that person.

Hmmm. On the other hand, I am actually quite excited in doing it. I don’t know why. Oh well, we’ll just have to wait and see.

