Current LSS

You know the feeling of just wanting to that one song over and over again? I kind of like that feeling. ๐Ÿ™‚ It makes me feel really good and I find it relaxing. Just chilling around and not stressing over things, I really like that feeling.

Can’t believe it is a song by T-pain. The song was okay when I heard, nothing really extraordinary, but its lyrics is enough to catch my attention. It has been a year or two since it first came out. After getting tired of listening to it, I rarely listened to it. Not until did April Chase covered it

I have said it before and I am saying it again, I am a fan of April Chase and I am spazzing like a fangirl with their cover of T-pain’s song. I think it’s because of Carina’s voice. This song is on loop in my I-pod. Even if there were some mess-ups, I think it’s still awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚

This song relaxes me in ways I don’t know how. I am the type of person who always has this current song of the week, and definitely this is my song for the week.

On another note, we are almost, as in 95% done with our thesis. We are defending this Friday, please wish us luck and pray for us. And yes, I am already graduating from college. AWESOME!

