Bed Rest

No I am not talking about me having a bed rest, but I’m referring to the song of Electrik Red. πŸ™‚

I recently discovered them and I instantly fell in love with this song. Bed Rest is my song of the week. It’s playing on loop in my iPod. πŸ˜€

The song doesn’t have an official music video, but I really, really hope that they make one. This is such an amazing song, pity it’s so underrated. Let me spread the Electrik Red love. ❀ Here is another one of their song, So Good.

This song on the other hand has a video, thank God!

I can listen to these two songs forever without getting tired of them. The beat is AWESOME! I bet that these two songs would be on my Top 25 Most Played list in my iPod, especially Bed Rest.

I have to go to sleep already, I feel insanely tired. And my whole body aches. At least I am working at home tomorrow. Yes! Good night everyone! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

