Missues

I have some confidence issues and I’ve known it since I was old enough to spell the word confidence. I think my problem is my lack of trust in my own self. In this dog-eat-dog world, having enough confidence to back up what you have is probably the best thing to have, next to having a college degree. Yes, I have a college degree that I can brag about, but I don’t have ENOUGH self confidence to brag about it. I don’t think it’s something worth bragging for since other people also have college degrees and plus they have better majors than me. See what I’m talking about, I’m putting my self down, in my very own blog, isn’t that exciting? I have this terrible habit of putting myself down, I know it Β is a bad idea. A bad, bad idea. I have MISSUES, a term me and my friend came up with while talking about certain issues we have. Thus we came up with the term missues which means ME ISSUES. So, one of my MISSUES is lacking self confidence. I don’t know the real reason behind it, but I just lack it. Probably when God was trying to bless everyone with self confidence, I was inside the my room, sleeping or probably in the kitchen eating my afternoon snack, thus now, I lack self confidence. Yey me! I lack confidence, now I have to build it. It is hindering me from doing things, from making much greater things. It seriously sucks! Now where do I start? Do I need a coach or something?

I think there is something really wrong with me. Urgh! THIS SUCKS! Seriously, what the hell is wrong with me???

Aside from confidence issues, I also have sleeping issues. Lately, I have only been sleeping for 5 hours max! I don’t even have work! I don’t know what the hell is wrong with my body clock, but I keep on sleeping at around 12 midnight or 1am and I keep on waking up at 8 in the morning. I wish my cousin’s wife isn’t so loud and obnoxious! This is really frustrating me, because I can feel that it is taking a toll on my body. My eyes are almost closing as I type this sentence. I wanna sleep already, but I feel like if I lay down in my bed, I wouldn’t be able to sleep right away. I would end up thinking about my “problems”, thus I become narcissistic before I go to sleep. I am terribly tired today. I lack sleep. I feel fatigued. I just wanna have a long and deep sleep, so that I can feel well rested before my “battle” tomorrow. Am I speaking in riddles?

Oh another thing, I’ve skipping meals lately. More often than I’m supposed to. I think there is something really wrong with me. Most of the time, I am not eating dinner. Or sometimes, I eat the most random thing for dinner. Last night (I almost slept on the streets because they locked our gate, thank God my brother’s still awake), I ate Pop Tarts for dinner! And today, I skipped dinner, AGAIN! I guess this is part where intervention is needed. This is getting bad, right?

(I want the NBA 2k11 Soundtrack! It sounds really awesome!)

[The taxi I was riding earlier while going home almost hit a girl. She’s jaywalking!!! I thought the driver was gonna hit her. Dear you stupid jaywalking pedestrian, if you wanna commit suicide, please don’t drag other people into it. It’s not nice. I almost had a heart attack earlier because of your stupid actions. Next time, please follow the traffic rules. There is nothing wrong with going down a little further from where you’re really supposed to go down, at least you’re not gonna die. Walking is a great exercise. And lastly, I hate you! πŸ™‚ )

{The Social Network is amazing!!! Props to Justin Timberlake for being such a good a**hole, oops! I meant actor. πŸ™‚ And can I just say, Andrew Garfield is so freaking HOT! I am totally in love with him!!! He kinda looks like my schoolmate in college, but Andrew’s hotter. hehe}

I love this song. My current ringtone! πŸ™‚ Far East Movement, FTW! You guys are amazing! πŸ™‚ Ryan Tedder… πŸ˜€ The guy in skateboard is an eye-candy. πŸ˜›

