My Christmas Wish List

Because Christmas is almost here, I decided to make a wish list. 🙂

Dear Friends,

This is what I want for Christmas. 🙂

❤ Gela/Alecs

1.) “FreeWired” Album of Far*East Movement

I love their songs! Rocketeer is such a good song, I promise you won’t regret listening to this song. Eargasm!!! Start listening to it now. 🙂

2.) The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins

Everyone has been reading this and I’m super curious to read why everyone I know likes this.

3.) A 1 year supply of Spam.

While typing this blog, I am having my breakfast. Can you guess what I am eating? Yes, it’s Spam! It’s super yummy. I can live by just eating Spam everyday. There are different flavors (?) so I wouldn’t get tired of it, hahaha

4.) 2011 Planner

I want something unique, something eye-catching and something that I’ll never get tired of using. I don’t want the Starbucks planner, it’s too expensive. I don’t want the planner they sell at Powerbooks, because almost everyone buys from that store. I want something unique. I want a planner that speaks of me. Any online shops where I can buy an AMAZINGLY UNIQUE planner?

5.) Ticket to Taylor Swift’s concert on February

I’m a fan of Taylor Swift, ’nuff said! VIP ticket, please!!!

6.) VIP ticket to Anberlin’s concert here in Manila. It’s way much cheaper than Taylor Swift’s concert. 🙂

7.) Skateboard stickers or any cool stickers

I want to put it on my laptop. It’s kind of dirty because it’s white, that’s why I wanna put stickers on it. It’s cheap plus it would be more personalized. I don’t care what stickers you give me, as long as they would look good on my laptop. 🙂

8.) Assassin’s Creed 2 and Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood for PS3

My brother borrowed his friend’s disc and I really enjoyed playing. It’s sort of a way to release your anger. hahaha

9.) New curtains and sheets

Purple’s my favorite color. I just want to put new curtains and sheets in my room for the coming year. I want my curtains really thick, I can’t sleep when there’s light. I’m not afraid of the dark! hahaha

10.) A complete collection of Paulo Coelho’s books

I like reading his books. They’re spiritual, just the way I like it, without being too obvious.

11.) Haruki Murakami books

I love the way he writes. Plus, I love Japan! 🙂

12.) Eraserheads Album

I don’t care what album, just give me one!!!

13.) Money

I need money so that I can shop for clothes, bags, shoes, etc. hahaha

14.) The Simpsons DVD

I love you Bart!!! Marry me. hahaha Flanders should get more screen time. haha

15.) Rolls of film

For my SLR. Black and White, ISO 100 please. 🙂

16.) Aviators

I have been looking for aviators for the longest time already. I want one that looks like this or one with darker lens.

17.) Eat, Pray, Love

I want the original cover, not the one with Julia Roberts. hehe

18.) I Witness DVDs

I enjoy watching documentaries. The stories are really eye-openers.

19.) The Cove DVD

Watched this in my Documentary class. I feel bad for the dolphins. What is the Japanese government doing? They’re letting this happen? Rawr!

20.) Faber Castell coloring pencils

I enjoy looking at it and plus it’s a good coloring material. haha

21.) Cork board

I just need one in my room. 🙂 I want the big one!

22.) Peace of mind

23.) Work

I need one badly! My mom’s pressuring me a lot!

24.) More time to sleep

There’s something wrong with my body clock. I want to sleep peacefully even for just 3 days. I don’t wanna wake up in the middle of my sleep, then have a hard time going back to sleep. 😦 I want a good night sleep.

25.) McLovin’

LOVE! Lord, isn’t it time to give him to me? :))

 

 

