Homecoming

This was supposed to be posted last night. Unfortunately it ended up in drafts. Rawr!

My Aunt’s coming home tomorrow from US. The last time I’ve seen her was way back 2003. Wow, it’s been almost 8 years. I’m really excited to see her because she’s one of my closest aunt and when I was younger she took care of me. I’m really excited to see her again and I’m excited for my “pasalubong”. She should have already been here since early morning, unfortunately there some erm, unfortunate events that happened, but oh well she’s gonna be here tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

