I’ll miss you

Hi Tito! I already got a a job, but you’re not here to listen to my story to how I got it because you’re already in heaven with Lola, Tito Ato, Kuya Jordan and Wowie. I know this is what you’ve been waiting for ever since I graduated.

We’ll miss you. Thank you very much for all your advice. You’re one of the reasons why I am much closer to God now. Thank you very much for inspiring me and making me realize the wonderful things that life has for me. I now you’re in a much better place now where you can’t experience pain.

Going home to Pampanga would never be the same. I wouldn’t see you in the terrace if I go there. I wouldn’t be able to see you smile and ask me if I got a job already. I wouldn’t be able to hear all your advice and inspiring words. We may not be that close, but you are such a big part of my life. I will miss you. I’m sorry for not being able to stay there with you longer.

I know you’re looking over us. I know you’re happy there. Please say hi to the others for me. Please always look over Lolo and make sure he’s always safe. Please guide the whole family. Again, I love you and we’ll miss you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

