Things I Carry in My Pocket for the Sole Purpose of Confusing the Police in the Event of My Untimely Death (via The Good Greatsby)

I can’t stop laughing at this. Genius! I’m pretty sure one can’t do this in the Philippines. People would go through and rob your corpse first before the police actually comes. Forgive my negativity. πŸ™‚

Things I Carry in My Pocket for the Sole Purpose of Confusing the Police in the Event of My Untimely Death I hope to live a long and multiple award-winning life, but in the event of my untimely death my last thoughts will be on the police officers rifling through my pockets as they investigate the crime. In addition to my wallet and house keys they will find: 1. An elaborate treasure map leading to the police chief's garden. 2. A note of warning that starts: "Dear Sergeant Smith, you are in grave danger! Trust no one!" I know the chances aren’t good t … Read More

via The Good Greatsby

