Day 2: Where you’d like to be in 10 years

In 10 years, I want to be successful. I want to have finally figured out what is really for me. I want to be happy. I want to have a happy close-knit family. I would have traveled to a few countries (okay, A LOT!).

In 10 years, I’ll  be doing the thing/s that I love the most. I will be successful in it and I would make my family and friends proud of me. That is what people want, to be successful in their chosen careers and have a really amazing life. Like everyone, I want to be successful. Right now, I am feeling a little unsuccessful. I feel like I’m in a slump, but I know I’ll get over this and I would have a great life ahead of me. I guess, God just wants to test me if I would hang on to Him even in the darkest times of my life. I know I would have a good life ahead because I am already experiencing all this shit right now. hehe

Obviously, in 10 years I would’ve finally figured out what is really for me. I would have an awesome job where I’m happy and satisfied. After 10 long years of being confused, I am finally happy and contented.

I’m not saying that right now I am not happy. I am not just that super happy with my life. I feel  like there are a lot of things missing in my life.

I would have my own family; a loving, wonderful, responsible and hard-working husband and a child (I want my first child to be a boy. I WANT A SON!!! :)). Who would want a husband who just stays at home, while I work my a** of.  I want a responsible husband with goals in life! 🙂

And of course, I have gone to my dream destinations like Japan, Korea, India, Thailand, etc. 🙂

