Day 6: Write 30 interesting facts about yourself

  1. I am a history nerd. I enjoy learning things about the past.
  2. I like reading gossip blogs. Gossip girl is within all of us.
  3. I still enjoy watching cartoons. I love Phineas and Ferb! I miss watching Rugrats, Beavis and Butthead, Daria, Hey Arnold!, etc. I miss the 90s cartoons!
  4. I enjoy teasing my brother, A LOT! It’s my way of showing my love to him. hahaha
  5. I am not a fashionista, but I like checking out fashion blogs. It’s always interesting to see what people are wearing .
  6. I have more bags than shoes. I just enjoy having tons of bags. Imelda Marcos will be disappointed. haha
  7. I started blogging in Xanga. Then I left Xanga because it’s not really that user friendly and I had a hard time updating it due to really slow internet connection. I switched to Livejournal. My Livejournal account is now only for checking out several fandom. I have a Blogger account, but I rarely update it. I have Friendster and it’s left forgotten. I have Facebook and Twitter. In short, I’m a slave of the social media.
  8. I am always the last person to sleep here in our house and sometimes the last person to wake up. One sign of being a bum!
  9. I can cook. Just give me a recipe and I’ll cook it for you. If you don’t have all of the ingredients, I’ll be resourceful.
  10. I’ve never had a boyfriend. Yes, I am an NBSB. :))
  11. I actually enjoy playing video games…Assassin’s Creed, Counter Strike, Final Fantasy, Plants vs. Zombies, Left for Dead. I suddenly missed playing all of these.
  12. I’m a big fan of YouTube stars, especially the Asian artists. KevJumba, I love you!!! hahaha
  13. I used to do photography. I miss taking pictures. 😦
  14. I watching investigative stuff, think of Decoded from History Channel. I want to be Sherlock Holmes. hahaha
  15. I like nerdy guys, especially guys who are good in math.
  16. I secretly enjoy watching Filipino movies. I like watching Rom-coms. 🙂
  17. I want to be a director, ’nuff said.
  18. I like looking at Tumblr pictures.
  19. I name my gadgets. Forgive me, I think I need to grow up.
  20. I love notebooks, even if I don’t write on them.
  21. I have 2 birthmarks on my right arm. The first one is at the back of my hand, around the wrist part, and the second one near the elbow, in the capitulum part.
  22. I love to go shopping for school supplies.
  23. I’m a bit masochistic.
  24. I like putting salt in almost everything; watermelons, mangoes, pineapples, etc.
  25. I want to live in Tokyo!
  26. I am not a party person, I am more of a home buddy.
  27. I wanna beat up Bella Swan. Sorry Twihards!
  28. I want to go to India. I super love their culture.
  29. I want to live near a beach.
  30. If someone will propose to me, I hope it’ll be in Venice, Italy. I want a really romantic proposal. I’m a sucker for romantic stuffs. Probably because I watched to many movies. But hey, a girl can dream! Right?!
