So what would happen to me

I have a lot of questions on my mind. What if I did this? What if I never did this? What if I decided to do this? Honestly, all are shallow questions. I’m just curious about the endless possibilities that might’ve had happened if I did not choose those things before. So what would happen to me if I made those decision, would I be in this slump I’m in now? Would my mom be happier if I studied business and I have a job right now? Would I have a job right now? Would I feel this way if I took a different path? It’s amazing how one small thing can make you think of Β things that can’t be changed. So, what if…hmmmm… In all honesty, I do sometimes question the decisions I made. But I know that if I had made a different decision before, I wouldn’t be who I am right now and I wouldn’t be experiencing all of this awesomeness I’m experiencing right now. It has shaped me to who I am today. I’m thankful for every experience, good or bad, that I went through or will go through. πŸ™‚ Without God, I know I wouldn’t be able to get to where I am now and I wouldn’t be this strong. I thank Him for everything. I know, He knows that I am not a hardcore religious person, but I always makes it a point to ALWAYS remember Him. πŸ™‚ Anyway, thank you again God. For whatever you have in store for me. For whatever you will give me, I will embrace it wholeheartedly and thank you for it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

