Road signs

Lord,

All I’m asking for is a sign. A sign that would enlighten me, that would guide me in the choice I’ll be making. If this is really the one for me, PLEASE give this to me. I’m honestly in a stage of confusion right now, I’m trying to look for myself, and I would love it greatly if you would guide me to where I’m supposed to be. Please, please, please. Just give this to me as a birthday gift. Hehehe Thank you Lord, in advance. 🙂

❤ Alex

On the side note, I’m suddenly craving for mango sago!!!

(cr: as tagged) This looks delish!!!

Can I just say that I SUPER DUPER LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS BAND!!!! UP DHARMA DOWN

They’re so amazing and this song is the first song I heard from them. I fell in love with this instantly. Another song I really love is Tadhana. I just saw my blog post about them. It’s here. The concept of the video is superb. I just wanted to add the video to this post because Pag-agos was playing on my iTunes. ❤

I wish in life there are road signs. hehehe just a random thought. :p

