Another prayer

Dear God,

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE give me a new job. I promise not to screw up this new one. Please, I really need it. My parents are driving me nuts and the constant mood swings make it much worse. God, please give me a job that is really for me. It doesn’t need to be that fancy, I just want a job where I’ll enjoy and know that it is the right job for me. I don’t mind being a production assistant, I don’t mind going through it again, in fact I am actually looking forward to having that job. Please Lord, I’m really, really begging you to give me a job. Give me a job as a birthday present and I would be as happy as a fat kid eating his chocolate cake. πŸ™‚

Thank you in advance God! I know you’re gonna give me something good and worth the wait. I love you! ❀ πŸ™‚

