Pouring my heart out

I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I am suddenly feeling this longing. Like I miss someone, like I miss the old times. Why does it seem so far away? I know that I’m the emotional type of person and that sometimes, it gets the better put of me, but I really can’t understand why I am feeling this way. No, it is not the time of the month again. But sadly, I’m feeling lonely and I’m missing someone.

I think that’s the reason why I’ve been eating a lot lately. Last night my brother told me that I was getting fat. I needed to eat less, be more active and not sleep for more than 8 hours.

I am not feeling miserable, that I’m sure of. I’m pretty contented with my life, I have almost everything I need, I have a loving and very supportive family, I have awesome friends, I found a job which is perfect for me, I’m meeting amazing people and I’m learning a lot. The only thing that’s missing is a boy that would make me happy, I’m still waiting for him. πŸ™‚

Longing, that’s exactly what I’m feeling. I hate the feeling. I feel pathetic. Please leave me alone!!!

