An Eternity of Eclipse

All my life I’ve dreamed of my Prince Charming.

I’ve waited a lifetime for him to sweep me off my feet and I’ve a lifetime for my happily ever after with him.

So why do you have to be better than the one I’m waiting for?

Why do you have to be better than anything I could ever dream up?

I may have waited a lifetime for him, but I could wait an Eternity for you.

This is from the story at Soompi, An Eternity of Eclipse by Con.template. I think she’s a really good writer. It all started while I was randomly checking out the Recommendations Thread in the forum and I stumbled upon this story. I instantly fell in love with her story, Welcome To The Underworld. I was transported inside this amazing world of gangs, love and sacrifice. You guys should read it!!! You’re missing half of your life if you don’t read Con.template’s stories.

Hi Con! If you’re reading this…

I SUPER DUPER LOVE YOUR STORIES!!! I CRIED WHILE READING THE ENDING OF WTTU! I’M SORRY FOR NOT COMMENTING, I JUST PROBABLY ENJOY BEING A SILENT READER. YOUR STORIES ARE REALLY GOOD, AND THEY ARE A FEW STORIES I WOULD NEVER GET TIRED OF READING OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I CAN’T WAIT FOR YOUR UPDATES, IT’S THE FIRST STORY I CHECK WHENEVER I LOG-IN TO SOOMPI. 🙂

Sorry fan girl here! 🙂

Anyway… Here are the links to the two stories…

An Eternity of Eclipse (STATUS: On-going)

Welcome to the Underworld (STATUS: Complete)

