On smiling like an idiot

SMILING LIKE AN IDIOT! 🙂

NO, I THINK IT’S MORE LIKE GRINNING LIKE AN IDIOT. 😀

I KNOW THE REASON WHY. HAHAHAHA

RANDOM!

There’s nothing wrong with grinning like an idiot di ba? It’s just so weird. I feel like a high school girl… I just need to squeal, jump up and down, and wear my high school uniform. High school crush! 🙂

This is so weird and funny at the same time. I haven’t had a crush like this for a long time. Ahhh!!!

Hmmm. I think my standards with guys just changed… o_O But this is really funny!

I can’t believe I’m writing it on a blog.

Current LSS because of this…

It starts in my toes
and I crinkle my nose
where ever it goes I always know
that you make me smile
please stay for a while now
just take your time
where ever you go

Forgive the most random picture. I just saw it on the net. :p

And please do forgive my cheesiness and random thoughts.

Word vomit!

Leave a Reply

