Word vomit 6

This day is not turning out well.

It’s only 7 in the morning and I already feel crappy.

I know it was stupid on my part to not preview my material, but I think it’s not only me.

Oh well, there is no point in pointing fingers.

But then… I just suddenly felt like crap.

I really, REALLY hate this feeling.

I want Earth to open up and swallow me.

Ugh, that was really shameful.

I guess, I just have to move on and be more careful.

Yesterday was already bad enough, so Lord please let this one be better.

I don’t want to feel crappy anymore.

And I don’t want to think about it.

On the verge of crying.

I need to cry…

Just to release the stress.

I just need to let it out.

I just need to talk to my friend/s.

I felt my face turning red.

Oh and the feeling…

It felt like my heart’s being crushed.

I hope Starbucks would do the trick.

God, I really want to cry right now.

Right in this office.

But I don’t want to show people that I am weak.

And I don’t want them to ask!

This day is totally not for me.

Friday, please just end already.

I just want to curl up in my bed and sleep all the bad feelings away.

God please surprise me with something good before this day ends.

I really need a pick-me upper.

 

