Paquiao-Marquez III

Manny Pacqiuao’s win yesterday was very controversial… In all honesty, I didn’t watch it. I don’t like violence, sorry. But basing on the tweets and from some clips I watched, I can say that I think Juan Manuel Marquez should have won the fight. I am Filipino and of course I want him to win, but I think Marquez deserves it more. I’m sorry, but that is what I really think. Marquez really deserves to win it and he sort of got robbed.

I really feel bad for him.

Marquez, though I’m a Filipino, I still think you deserve to win. I’m really hoping that you get another chance to prove you’re a really good boxer.

For those people who are mad at Pacquiao for winning, it’s not his fault okay. It’s not like he’s the one who judged the match. Let’s give the guy a break and he doesn’t deserve those shitty things you’re saying. I’m still proud of you Manny, though I still think you need to prove/defend that title once more. You know, prove them wrong and show them that you really deserve it.

Congrats Manny! Oh and one more thing, PLEASE be faithful to your wife, Jinkee. Hahaha

Ninong Manny, balato naman dyan!

