New Year

In a few minutes it’s gonna be 2012 and I have no idea where to go. I take comfort in the thought that even though life for me may get too shitty, maybe even shittier than I could handle, I know that when push comes to shove, I was born to fucking squeeze myΒ way out.

Lots of unforeseen things happened this year. For the rest of us, it could be a blissful, an awful, or maybe an extraordinary one, these hit the lists.

For every ending there is always a new beginning…

Happy new year everyone! May you all get a good start to the new year, and remember to be careful!

2011 has been a roller coaster ride. It was one hell of a crazy. So many ups and downs, but I learned a lot from. Thank 2011 for being a insanely memorable year. I’m thankful for everything I got this year; all the learnings, the blessings and even the heartbreaks. So as I welcome the new year, I pray that 2012 would help me become the person I want to be. I know this year would shape me into a better person.Β This year was truly one for the books. But nonetheless, cheers to 2012 and owning the new year!

Goodbye 2011, Hello 2012.

2012, please be good to me. πŸ™‚

One thought on “New Year

Leave a Reply

