Random update

Forgive the obvious lack of posts. I’ve been very busy and not to mention stressed because of work. The impeachment of CJ Corona is killing me. Every Monday, I would always do a countdown to weekend because I loathe impeachment so much. Aside form it’s stressful, it’s also making people forget of all the relevant things. I don’t even want to explain!

Aside from work, another thing that kept my busy was my requirements for graduate school. Yes, I am applying for graduate school because I felt the need to study further. I was also busy fixing my passport, because we’re going on a vacation on April. Hooray!!!

It has been 7 months since I started working, it seemed like yesterday I was just being interviewed and I’m almost on my 8th month. All those months have been a blur. I couldn’t help but say, “Wow that was fast!” Though my work can be really stressful at times, I can say that I’m really happy and thankful for my job. I’m thankful that I’m here and I get to experience all these awesome things.

I’m having a hard time writing! I cannot write coherently, I don’t know what to say! I think I’m just updating you guys about my life so that you’ll know what’s happening to me. I’ll try to write something more sensible next time. ๐Ÿ™‚

DLSU Yuchengco building
Leave a Reply

