Stay hungry, stay foolish

I know it will come in the right time. I don’t know when, in what form and how, but I’m pretty sure it will come. I just need to keep my faith. Keep hoping for the best. And keep on praying. As the late Steve Jobs has said…

Stay hungry, stay foolish.

I will keep driving, keep pushing my limits to find out what’s there for me.

This is me expecting the worst, but still very much hoping for the best.

image
Driving to the unknown can be both scary and exciting!

I don’t know which direction life would take me, but I’m pretty sure it’s an exciting and not to mention an awesome one.

Whatever it is, I know God would only give me the best and nothing but the best.

To whatever lies ahead of me… I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t be a disappointing one. πŸ™‚

I’m excited to see what it is. πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Stay hungry, stay foolish

  1. wow, glad i came across this.. always nice to know that there are others who you can relate to..going through a similar process now, about to graduate and don’t know what is ahead but i agree it is both scary and exciting! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. It is scary and exciting, believe me. But you just have to embrace it. There are lots of awesome things for you, you just have to be patient. πŸ™‚ BTW, good luck and congratulations! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

