Tales from the bum

It has been a month since I last posted here on my blog. My blog’s pretty neglected, forgive me. Aside from doing nothing, I’ve been just checking different social media. Life’s been pretty monotonous, boring to be exact. As much as I want to make my life exciting, I really have no idea how I’ll do that. I’ve been holed up in my house doing NOTHING. Except for the random malling with family and friends, I don’t really go out. You might be thinking of word/s to describe me, I suggest the word home-buddy.

It’s not really that I don’t have money, it’s just that I’m too lazy to go out and have a REAL life. #sadtruth I want to study, I almost went to grad school, but it didn’t push through because of my schedule before. How I wish I just continued with it. If I would have known that I’d be leaving news writing, then I would have grabbed that opportunity and studied. #regrets

I guess, I just have to accept it. Whether I like or I like it, I must like it.

Forgive me and my randomness, I’m just “going through a lot.” That’s what they said or maybe I’m just really going through quarter-life crisis.

Adios! πŸ™‚

P.S It’s so hard to pretend. Kill me now! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

