18 things I want

Recently visited Thought Catalog and read 18 things I want. So, I Was inspired to do a list. This is sort of like a wish list, if a genie visits me and asks me what I want.

Let the wishing start!

  1. To eat anything without getting fat. Yes, just like any woman in the world I want to eat anything without thinking of those calories. I love food, I love baking and I love cooking. I would really appreciate it if I wouldn’t mind baking those oh-so-yummy cakes without thinking of my weight. That sounds kind of impossible, if I can’t have this, then let it be, “To have a physically fit body.”
  2. Study again. In any of these three places, Singapore, Australia and London. I just want to study again, even if I am probably the laziest person in the world, I actually do enjoy learning. And I appreciated that just now.
  3. Unlimited flights to anywhere in the world. I want to see the world, experience other culture and meet people.
  4. Find someone to love and love me back. I know it sounds cliché, but I just want to meet him already! And for his family to like me.
  5. To be able to make a film and for it to win in international film awards, Cannes!
  6. To be able to teach kids. I’m still not giving up this dream, I know someday, somehow I’m going to teach and hopefully inspire students.
  7. My brother to be successful in college and of course in the future. I love my brother so much that I wish for him all the best in life.
  8. Have time for my friends and bond with each of them. I miss spending time with my friends. I miss talking and doing crazy things with them.
  9. Learn to speak other languages.
  10. Gadgets, gadgets and more gadgets.
  11. To have a foundation helping kids.
  12. For better politicians in the Philippines. I want politicians who would serve the people and not only think of their own achievements. I want leaders like the ones in Singapore!
  13. Wi-fi everywhere. No passwords, so that I can connect anytime, anywhere.
  14. Hairless legs and armpits. No more shaving/waxing!
  15. A huge beach-front house with a huge kitchen, library, walk-in closet with an awesome wardrobe, rooftop and pool.
  16. Better movies and TV shows in the Philippines. I’m tired of those plot lines. Please give Filipinos intelligent shows.
  17. Be more courageous, try new things and find happiness.
  18. Meet Nicholas Hoult, Alex Pettyfer, Siva Kaneswaran, Choi Seunghyun (AKA TOP of BIGBANG), Hyun Bin, Channing Tatum, Ian Somerhalder, Brett Davern and Mario Maurer. Then we’ll have a party. Yeah!
Leave a Reply

