Awkward.

I rarely follow TV series. Some bore me to death, others are just too plain annoying to watch, and some are really looooooooooooong. I also think it’s because I don’t have the patience to wait for the next episode. Waiting for a week is a bit too long for me!

But if there’s one series I religiously follow, it’sΒ Awkward by MTV.

456x330

The plot line is really simple, some scenes are relatable and every season only has around 10-12 episodes, I think that’s the reason I really followed the series from its first season up to the second season. I’m getting excited to watch season 3, ever since I watched the trailer! I can’t wait to know who’s the new guy on the trailer.

I smell trouble brewing in Jenna and Matty paradise! Excited for March 16!

What’s you’re favorite series and why? I’d love to hear your answers! πŸ™‚

P.S: I wish we have series like that here in the Philippines. Some shows here areΒ lackluster! Either they have a weak (rehash!) story or the artists just really don’t know how to act. Meh!

